Contact Us

Choose A State

New York

Connecticut

New Jersey

Pennsylvania

Properties

Bunt III Apartments

10 Dixon Ave
Amityville, NY 11701

(631) 203-0379
buntcommons@eaglerockmanagement.com

Beacon Mill Village

2 North Main Street
Beacon Falls, CT 06403

(203) 266-1282
beaconmillvillage@eaglerockmanagement.com

Bellmore Manor Gardens

2619 Jerusalem Ave
Bellmore, NY 11710

(516) 207-0785
bellmoremanor@eaglerockmanagement.com

Eagle Rock of Carle Place

401 East Jericho Turnpike
Carle Place, NY 11514

(516) 207-0803
carleplace@eaglerockmanagement.com

Bunt II Apartments

107 Wartburg Ave.
Copiague, NY 11726

(631) 214-2037
buntcommons@eaglerockmanagement.com

The Preserve

2135 Route 112
Coram, NY 11727

(516) 207-0879
preserve@eaglerockmanagement.com

Bari Manor Apartments

31 Old Post Rd South
Croton On Hudson, NY 10520

(914) 218-6291
barimanor@eaglerockmanagement.com

Brookview Apartments at Elki

1235 Ashbourne Road
Elkins Park, PA 19027

(215) 278-8406
brookview@eaglerockmanagement.com

Eagle Rock of Freehold

100 Lambert Way
Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 360-5426
freehold@eaglerockmanagement.com

Bayview Apartments

125 South Bayview Ave
Freeport, NY 11520

(516) 207-0874
bayview@eaglerockmanagement.com

Bergen Apartments

88 South Bergen Pl
Freeport, NY 11520

(516) 207-0714
bergen@eaglerockmanagement.com

Grove Gardens

180 Guy Lombardo Avenue
Freeport, NY 11520

(516) 207-0860
grovegardens@eaglerockmanagement.com

Pine Gardens

178 Pine Street
Freeport, NY 11520

(516) 207-0763
pinegardens@eaglerockmanagement.com

Clemens Place

16 Owen Street
Hartford, CT 06105

(860) 215-8332
ymichaud@eaglerockmanagement.com

Eagle Rock of Hicksville/Jer

290 North Broadway
Hicksville, NY 11801

(516) 207-0671
hicksville@eaglerockmanagement.com

Eagle Rock Apartments of Hun

156 East Pulaski Road
Huntington Station, NY 11746

(516) 207-0742
huntingtonstation@eaglerockmanagement.com

Presidential Place

710 Presidential Drive
Lebanon, NJ 08833

(908) 258-6255
presidentialplace@eaglerockmanagement.com

Brixton Lane

3174 Brixton Lane
Levittown, NY 11756

(516) 207-0789
brixtonlane@eaglerockmanagement.com

Bunt I Apartments

150 North Broadway
Lindenhurst, NY 11757

(631) 206-6275
buntcommons@eaglerockmanagement.com

Eagle Rock of Mineola

400 East Old Country Road
Mineola, NY 11501

(516) 207-0776
mineola@eaglerockmanagement.com

Eagle Rock of Nesconset

835 Nesconset Highway
Nesconset, NY 11767

(516) 207-0726
nesconset@eaglerockmanagement.com

West Gate Apartments

283 Cooper Place
New Haven, CT 06515

(203) 349-6903
westgate@eaglerockmanagement.com

Westville Village Apartments

400 Blake Street
New Haven, CT 06515

(203) 349-9267
Westvillevillage@eaglerockmanagement.com

Audubon Manor

38 ½ Wolden Rd
Ossining, NY 10562

(914) 218-6413
audubonmanor@eaglerockmanagement.com

Cortlandt Ridge

27 Claremont Gardens
Ossining, NY 10562

(914) 218-6451
cortlandt@eaglerockmanagement.com

Sherwood Townhomes

7 Sherwood Ave
Ossining, NY 10562

(914) 218-6136
sherwood@eaglerockmanagement.com

Sparta Green Apartments

111 South Highland Ave
Ossining, NY 10562

(914) 218-6273
sparta@eaglerockmanagement.com

Waterview on the Hudson

42 Cedar Ln
Ossining, NY 10562

(914) 218-6449
waterview@eaglerockmanagement.com

Hudson View Apartments

2 Lakeview Drive
Peekskill, NY 10566

(914) 218-6453
hudsonview@eaglerockmanagement.com

Patricia Gardens

36 Welcher Ave
Peekskill, NY 10566

(914) 218-6303
patriciagardens@eaglerockmanagement.com

Cherokee

7715 McCallum St
Philadelphia, PA 19118

(267) 214-0274
cherokee@eaglerockmanagement.com

Chestnut Hill Tower

7600 Stenton Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19118

(215) 309-9192
ChestnutHillTower@EagleRockManagement.com

West River Apartments

3601 Conshohocken Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19131

(215) 309-9126
westriver@eaglerockmanagement.com

Forest Gardens

30 North Forest Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

(516) 207-0681
forestgardens@eaglerockmanagement.com

Seaford Gardens

3760 Jerusalem Avenue
Seaford, NY 11783

(516) 207-0870
seafordgardens@eaglerockmanagement.com

Eagle Rock Apartments of Sou

292-302 Piermont Avenue
South Nyack, NY 10960

(516) 207-0664
southnyack@eaglerockmanagement.com

Vista Point Apartments

1 Town View Drive
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

(845) 839-4098
vistapoint@eaglerockmanagement.com

Eagle Rock of Woodbury

92 Fairhaven Blvd
Woodbury, NY 11797

(516) 207-0784
woodbury@eaglerockmanagement.com

Monarch Tower 1

701 Ridge HIll Blvd.
Yonkers, NY 10710

(914) 218-6436
monarchtower@eaglerockmanagement.com